Manspeak


Summit messages… by Travis Evans
November 8, 2006, 7:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

by Mike Plewniak

summit-logo3.gif

Messages from “The Summit” are now online. You can download them by going here.

Enjoy.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OOOOOHHHHH MYYYYYY GOOOOOOSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHH!

I cant wait, I cant wait, I cant wait, I cant wait, I cant wait, I cant wait, I cant wait, I cant wait, I cant wait, I cant wait…

to hear the messages and be a man.

Comment by joshcan

That conference was excellent! I’ll tell you what wasn’t excellent though, whoever dropped the bomb in the middle of worship…I mean, c’mon! I know it’s a men’s conference, but show some decency!

Comment by Jonathan Oldacre

Dude, Joldacre, that was freakin hilarious! Sittin behind you in midworship self-loss, gettin that special you-know-someone-lost-control-of-their-bodily-functions-in-worship odor, then lookin up and seein you with your face stuffed halfway down your shirt like a 3rd grader trying to escape the smell and giggling with plew was one of the highlights of the conference. Whoever smelt it dealt it, Jo. Indeed, that was not a pleasing aroma to the lord.

Comment by joshcan




Leave a Reply

