Manspeak


Super Bowl Shuffle? by bigplew
January 23, 2007, 5:25 pm
Filed under: Humor

My thoughts: “#4, don’t ever dance again and #8 — I need more cowbell.”

Any predictions for the big game coming up? Maybe we should give a manspeak award to whoever guesses the closest score?

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am officially depressed. I never want to watch football again.

Comment by Kevin Shipp

I have many, many thoughts…yet not enought time to share them all. All I can say right now is…this gives me the hee-bee-jee-bee’s. Also, #45 should go to Army basic training or something.

JO

Comment by Jonathan Oldacre

And he should eat some chili and listen to Johnny Cash…and have someone punch him.

Comment by Jonathan Oldacre

Kevin, that’s a bad response. You should say something like “since the Bears have a record of doing silly, feminine dances, I’m picking Indy to win BIG 38 to 17.” That is my prediction, by the way.

Comment by bigplew

That was probably the stupidest thing I have ever seen…Now I am rooting for INDY but there is no way that they are going to score 38 on Chicago’s D BigPlew so here is a real prediction..21-10

Comment by mini mike

Indy wins it, 35 to 21. (Hey, you didn’t say girls couldn’t guess.)

Comment by Angel




Leave a Reply

