Manspeak


Are you feeding the flesh? by Jonathan Oldacre
February 21, 2007, 2:06 pm
Filed under: Devotions

by Jonathan Oldacre

Josh Harris has a gift for making things simple…either that or I understand things like kids understand things; with pictures.

Click here.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That is good. I like the cartoons; it makes it simple to understand. A lot of times the big and special words of theology and Christian talk make it hard to understand the simple truths about our lives. We gotta beat sin back with a stick every day. I know I do.

Comment by Slayer

I like it too. Forwarded it to my little brother to use at his church with the New Member’s ministry. Hope that didn’t break any copyright laws.

Comment by Morgan

I personally like the idea of beating down my flesh with a bowstaff. I mean Donatello was by far the coolest Ninja Turtle, and I do strive to imitate his example.

Comment by psteele

Michelangelo all the way!

Comment by bigplew




Leave a Reply

