Manspeak


Mandom News by tmtd
April 26, 2007, 1:46 pm
Filed under: News

Bono has his good looking solutions for Africa .

bono_takes_two.jpg

Should I give to people who beg for money on the streets?

Predictions of the Year 2000
from The Ladies Home Journal of December 1900

1100gl_eating.jpg

In Turkey Three Christians are martyred for their faith.

– I about died when I watched this video.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Justin Taylor’s blog is excellent. That is the only blog I consistently check out.

Also the article on interacting with the poor is excellent. This is something I’ve really been trouble about over the last year or so and have really invested a lot of time and thought into it. The outline provided is great.

One book I have begun reading (not finished) that has really served me is called: The Tragedy of American Compassion by Marvin Olasky. From what I’ve read so far, it seems to be an excellent book.

Comment by jmoore




Leave a Reply

