Manspeak


miracle of all miracles by Kevin Shipp
September 5, 2007, 8:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Anyone who is skeptical of the supernatural or miracles or the existence of God, all your arguments and doubts have been answered for all time. I have definitive proof of these. I am engaged. And not just that I am engaged, but I am engaged to the most beautiful, godly, and enjoyable woman ever made: Bethany Teter

engagementpic2.jpg

Kevin

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations!! Looks like the VFC Interns are dropping like flies!

Comment by Suzanne

Congratulations! Yippee!

Comment by Kim

Congrats Kevin! God is good!- Trill.

Comment by Trillia

He’s right. It is a miracle…I used to be his roommate. Do you still freak out in your sleep? She needs to be made aware of these things.

Comment by Travis

I showed this to my class at LU. They all aprove. Congratulations.

Comment by Tracy Ellett

I am so thrilled for the two of you. I can’t believe you are getting married, Bethany. How time flies! I wish you two a lifetime of love, peace and happiness. Love, “Mamy” šŸ™‚

Comment by Amy Goins

Bethany,I’m impressed. You already have Kevin wearing a West Virginia shirt. Seriously, congratulations! I’m looking forward to meeting him!

Comment by Uncle Gary

Congratulations! I’m so happy for the both of you. I must say,Kevin, your words about Bethany endeared me to you before we’ve even met. She holds a special place in my heart. Have fun planning and dreaming of all the wonderful things God will do with your lives together!

Comment by Aunt Susan

Congratulations!!!!I am so excited for you!!!! I am sorry that I wasn’t here last weekend. Know that I am praying for you!!! I know that you will get asked this a lot, but if you need anything let me know šŸ™‚

Comment by Stephanie Bowman

Congratulations!!!

Comment by Colin




Leave a Reply

