Manspeak


Buy one. Do it. by Travis Evans
April 17, 2008, 4:56 pm
Filed under: Books

Read what Joshua Harris has to say.

May I recommend the Black Premium Calfskin one for $155.99?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This thing is gonna be awesome!!!!

Mike, will you buy me one for being such a great intern? I have excess!

Comment by Kevin Shipp

Hmm. I’m still scratching my head over the widespread endorsement of the ESV. I think it pales in comparison to the NKJV.

I’m sure that somehow proves once again how unmanly I am…

Comment by Cap Stewart

If by ESV you mean Extra Studly Values, then for you it does pale in comparison to your No Kahones Just Vases. I thinkest Cap doest have an problem with the KJV. Doest thou Cap? Cannest thou not read thine own heritage?

Comment by Squatty




Leave a Reply

