Manspeak


Free Stuff Is Very Masculine by joshcan
February 25, 2009, 10:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just like grace is free, and pancakes were free from IHOP yesterday (you bet I hit that up), a gracious fellow at Boomer In The Pew blog is giving away a FREE CALFSKIN ESV STUDY BIBLIA!!! Check it out, and then you’ll know why I posted here.

Keep in mind though, the grace of God is even free-er than this giveaway. Praise the Lord!

–joshcan 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The question is, “Did you follow the rules?” I didn’t see your comment on their blog…

Comment by Squatty

Thanks for stopping by the “Boomer in the Pew” blog to register for the new ESV Study Bible. I hope you enjoyed your visit to my blog, as much as I enjoyed my stop by yours!

If you like, please consider subscribing to my RSS feed, so that we may interact now and then.

Comment by davidanthonyporter

you bet i did it right! i’ll share my bible with everyone if i get it.

Comment by joshcan




Leave a Reply

